Campus Life

Campus Life

Campus Life

Upcoming Campus Life Events

Contact Information

Student Life & Athletics

Nicole Meulemans
Nicole Meulemans
Director of Student Life and Activities
nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu
651-423-8403
BIO
Anna Voight
Anna Voight
Assistant Director of Student Life
anna.voight@dctc.edu
651-423-8649
BIO
Cam Stoltz
Cam Stoltz
Soccer Coach/Athletics Coord
cam.stoltz@dctc.edu
651-423-8462
BIO
Thomas Cross
Thomas Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO
Trent Seaman
Trent Seaman
Head Baseball Coach
trent.seaman@dctc.edu
651-423-8223
BIO
Ben Davis
Ben Davis
PT Faculty
ben.davis@dctc.edu

BIO
Mark Obarski
Mark Obarski
Head Women's Soccer Coach
mark.obarski@dctc.edu
651-423-8676
BIO

Wellness Center

Thomas Cross
Thomas Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO

Student Resources

Bookstore
bookstore@dctc.edu
651-423-8486
Library
library@dctc.edu
651-423-8366
Fresh Stop Café

Hours

  • Summer Hours
    Closed during construction