Campus Life

Campus Life

Campus Life

Upcoming Campus Life Events

Contact Information

Student Life & Athletics

Nicole Meulemans
Nicole Meulemans
Director of Student Life and Activities
nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu
651-423-8403
BIO
Anna Voight
Anna Voight
Assistant Director of Student Life
anna.voight@dctc.edu
651-423-8649
BIO
Thomas Cross
Thomas Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO
Portrait Placeholder
Michael Crider
Student Life Assistant
michael.crider@dctc.edu
651-423-8270

Wellness Center

Thomas Cross
Thomas Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO

Bookstore

Portrait Placeholder
Bookstore
bookstore@dctc.edu
651-423-8486

Library

Portrait Placeholder
Library
library@dctc.edu
651-423-8366
Portrait Placeholder
Michael Kirby
Reference Librarian
michael.kirby@dctc.edu
651-423-8406
Portrait Placeholder
Danielle Hoveland
Library Technician
danielle.hoveland@dctc.edu
651-423-8654
Portrait Placeholder
Barbara Schuldt
Library Technician
barbara.schuldt@dctc.edu
651-423-8598

Fresh Stop Café

Portrait Placeholder
Fresh Stop Café

Hours

  • Summer Hours
    Closed during construction