Campus Life

Campus Life

Campus Life

Fall 2016 Activity Calendar

Discover all of the great activities going on this Fall Semester! Download the Fall 2016 Activity Calendar now!

Upcoming Campus Life Events

  • Aug
    30
    Kick Ball Game
    Tuesday, Aug. 30  | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Contact Information

Student Life & Athletics

Nicole Meulemans
Nicole Meulemans
Director of Student Life and Activities
nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu
651-423-8403
BIO
Anna Voight
Anna Voight
Assistant Director of Student Life
anna.voight@dctc.edu
651-423-8649
BIO
Tom Cross
Tom Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO
Portrait Placeholder
Kendall Palfi
OASI - Seasonal
kendall.palfi@dctc.edu
651-423-8270
Portrait Placeholder
Jennifer Bowman
Head Women's Voleyball Coach
jen.bowman@dctc.edu
651-423-8544
Portrait Placeholder
Kelly Boe
Head Coach - Mens basketball
kelly.boe@dctc.edu

BIO
Mark Obarski
Mark Obarski
Interin Head Mean's Soccer Coach
mark.obarski@dctc.edu
651-423-8676
BIO
Portrait Placeholder
Matt Erzar
Baseball Head Coach
matt.erzar@dctc.edu

BIO

Wellness Center

Tom Cross
Tom Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO

Student Resources

Bookstore
bookstore@dctc.edu
651-423-8486
Library
library@dctc.edu
651-423-8366
Fresh Stop Café

Hours

  • Monday – Thursday
    8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Friday
    8 a.m. – Noon