Campus Life

Campus Life

Campus Life

Upcoming Campus Life Events

  • May
    6
    Grad Blast
    Wednesday, May. 6  | 11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Contact Information

Student Life & Athletics

Nicole Meulemans
Nicole Meulemans
Director of Student Life and Activities
nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu
651-423-8403
BIO
Anna Voight
Anna Voight
Assistant Director of Student Life
anna.voight@dctc.edu
651-423-8649
BIO
Portrait Placeholder
Cameron Stoltz
Soccer Coach/Athletics Coord
cam.stoltz@dctc.edu
651-423-8462
Thomas Cross
Thomas Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO
Portrait Placeholder
Michael Crider
Student Life Assistant
michael.crider@dctc.edu
651-423-8270
Portrait Placeholder
Trent Seaman
Head Baseball Coach
trent.seaman@dctc.edu
651-423-8223
Portrait Placeholder
Ben Davis
PT Faculty
ben.davis@dctc.edu
Portrait Placeholder
Mark Obarski
Head Women's Soccer Coach
mark.obarski@dctc.edu
651-423-8676

Wellness Center

Thomas Cross
Thomas Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO

Bookstore

Portrait Placeholder
Portrait Placeholder
Jacquelyn Cole
Bookstore Coordinator
jakki.cole@dctc.edu
651-423-8532

Library

Portrait Placeholder
Portrait Placeholder
Michael Kirby
Reference Librarian
michael.kirby@dctc.edu
651-423-8406
Portrait Placeholder
Danielle Hoveland
Library Technician
danielle.hoveland@dctc.edu
651-423-8654
Portrait Placeholder
Barbara Schuldt
Library Technician
barbara.schuldt@dctc.edu
651-423-8598
Portrait Placeholder
Barbara Tuttle
Reference Librarian
barbara.tuttle@dctc.edu
651-423-8345

Fresh Stop Café

Portrait Placeholder