Campus Life

Campus Life

Campus Life

Upcoming Campus Life Events

Contact Information

Student Life & Athletics

Nicole Meulemans
Nicole Meulemans
Director of Student Life and Activities
nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu
651-423-8403
BIO
Anna Voight
Anna Voight
Assistant Director of Student Life
anna.voight@dctc.edu
651-423-8649
BIO
Tom Cross
Tom Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO
Portrait Placeholder
Jennifer Bowman
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
jen.bowman@dctc.edu
651-423-8544
Mark Obarski
Mark Obarski
Interin Head Mean's Soccer Coach
mark.obarski@dctc.edu
651-423-8676
BIO

Wellness Center

Tom Cross
Tom Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO

Student Resources

Bookstore
bookstore@dctc.edu
651-423-8486
Library
library@dctc.edu
651-423-8366
Fresh Stop Café

Hours

  • Monday – Thursday
    8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Friday
    8 a.m. – Noon